Larry Wert is 2017 Broadcaster of the Year

Wert Recieves Vincent T. Wasilewski "Broadcaster of the Year" Award

Larry Wert, President of Broadcast Media for Tribune Media, was named the 32nd recipient of the Broadcaster of the Year Award on June 8, 2017.  The awards gala, presented by AT&T, was held at the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Museum in Springfield.  Wert is shown in photo with Elizabeth (Beth) Neuhoff, President & CEO, Neuhoff Communications, and the 2016 IBA Broadcaster of the Year.

Last modified on Friday, 16 June 2017 13:23