2017 Silver Dome Awards Winners

Winners of the IBA 2017 Silver Dome Awards Announced

IBA congratulates the winners and finalists of the 2017 Silver Dome Awards.  Awards were presented on June 8th at the Silver Dome Awards Gala, presented by AT&T.

Station of the Year Awards were presented to

WDNL, Danville for Small Market Radio

WSPY, Plano, for Medium Market Radio

WGN-AM, Chicago Market Radio

WCIA, Champaign for Medium Market TV

WLS-TV, Chicago Market


Last modified on Monday, 12 June 2017 08:14